Header ads

TVs and Audio Category

See All The States Where Governors-Elect Have Emerged So Far

One by one by one, results of the governorship elections across the country continue to trickle in.

Of the 29 states where elections held, SaharaReporters has tracked at least 18 states where results have been declared and winners named.

Notable among the governors-elect are Nasir el-Rufai (Kaduna State), Seyi Makinde (Oyo), Aminu Bello Masari (Katsina), Atiku Bagudu (Kebbi), Dapo Abiodun (Ogun) and, of course, Babajide Sanwo-Olu (Lagos).

Below is a table of the 17 governors-elect so far, which will be updated as more declarations are made by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

No comments

Powered by Blogger.